Scouser DV 20/21 2CDR

First Union Center (Philadelphia, PA); November 15, 2002

Tracklist: Maggie's Farm, In The Summertime, Tombstone Blues, End Of The Innocence, Things Have Changed, Brown Sugar, Positively Fourth Street, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Shelter From The Storm, Drifter's Escape, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, Honest With Me, Times They Are A-Changin', High Water, Mutineer, Po' Boy, Summer Days, Blowin' In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower