Scouser/DV 41/42 2CDR

Snow Park Lodge (Park City, UT); August 30, 2002

Tracklist: I Am The Man Thomas, I'll Remember You, Desolation Row, Searching For A Soldier's Grave, To Be Alone With You, Love Sick, Honest With Me, Moonlight, Masters Of War, Things Have Changed, Tangled Up In Blue, Summer Days, Make You Feel My Love, Drifter's Escape, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower