no label 2CDR

Arena (Berlin, Germany); April 11, 2002

Tracklist: I Am The Man Thomas, Times They Are A-Changin', It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Boots Of Spanish Leather, Solid Rock, Moonlight, Lonesome Day Blues, All Along The Watchtower, Visions Of Johanna, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, Love Sick, Summer Days, Wicked Messenger, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Not Fade Away, Like A Rolling Stone, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Honest With Me, Blowin' In The Wind, Highway 61 Revisited