no label 2CDR

Palacio Municipale Des Esportes (Barcelona, Spain); April 22, 1999

Tracklist: Cocaine Blues, Mr. Tambourine Man, Masters Of War, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Mama You Been On My Mind, Tangled Up In Blue, One Too Many Mornings, Can't Wait, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Memphis Blues Again, Not Dark Yet, Highway 61 Revisited, Love Sick, To Be Alone With You, Blowin' In The Wind, Like A Rolling Stone