unidentified label 2CDR

Norwegian Wood Festival (Oslo, Norway); June 7, 1998

Tracklist: All Along The Watchtower, Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, Cold Irons Bound, Simple Twist Of Fate, Silvio, White Dove, Mr. Tambourine Man, Masters Of War, Tangled Up In Blue, Make You Feel My Love, Highway 61 Revisited, Forever Young, Love Sick, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Blowin' In The Wind

NOTE: The connections, if any, between this item and the reported commercial disc with the same title, from the same concert, are unknown.