no label 2CDR

Villa Manin (Passariano, Italy); July 8, 1996

Tracklist: Down In The Flood, Seņor, All Along The Watchtower, You're A Big Girl Now, Most Likely You Go Your Way, Silvio, Mr Tambourine Man, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, Jokerman, I Shall Be Released, Obviously 5 Believers, My Back Pages, Like A Rolling Stone, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35