unidentified label 2CDR

Georgia Mountain Center (Gainesville, FL); November 4, 1994

Tracklist: Jokerman, Just Like A Woman, All Along The Watchtower, Simple Twist Of Fate, Tangled Up In Blue, Disease Of Conceit, Mr. Tambourine Man, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, Memphis Blues Again, I Shall Be Released, Maggie's Farm, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Times They Are A-Changin'