unidentified label 1CDR

State Theater (Portland, ME); August 10, 1994

Tracklist: Jokerman, Seņor, All Along The Watchtower, Simple Twist Of Fate, Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, God Knows, I Shall Be Released, Maggie's Farm, Ballad Of A Thin Man, It Ain't Me Babe