unidentified label 2CDR

Sportovni Hala (Prague, Czech Republic); July 16, 1994

Tracklist: Jokerman, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Simple Twist Of Fate, Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Love Minus Zero, Masters Of War, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, God Knows, I Shall Be Released, Maggie's Farm, Ballad Of A Thin Man, It Ain't Me, Babe, Blowin' In The Wind