unidentified label 2CDR

Obras Sanitarias Hall (Buenos Aires, Argentine); August 10, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, It's Too Late, All Along The Watchtower, I'll Remember You, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, Simple Twist Of Fate, Maggie's Farm, Trail Of The Buffalo, Ring Them Bells, Mr. Tambourine Man, Girl From The North Country, Positively Fourth Street, Everything Is Broken, I Believe In You, Highway 61 Revisited, What Good Am I, Like A Rolling Stone