no label 2CDR

Melody Tent Amphitheater (Pittsburgh, PA); July 16, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Joey, All Along The Watchtower, Shelter From The Storm, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Two Soldiers, Girl From The North Country, Mr. Tambourine Man, It Ain't Me Babe, Folsom Prison Blues, Everything Is Broken, I Believe In You, Highway 61 Revisited, What Good Am I, Ballad Of A Thin Man