no label 2CDR

Dane County Coliseum (Madison, WI); November 5, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, Watching The River Flow, Simple Twist Of Fate, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Gotta Serve Somebody, You Don't Know Me, All Along The Watchtower, Trail Of The Buffalo, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Mr Tambourine Man, That Lucky Old Sun, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Shooting Star, Everything Is Broken, I Believe In You, Man In The Long Black Coat, Maggie's Farm