no label 2CDR

Gigantinho (Puerto Allegre, Brazil); August 14, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, I'll Remember You, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Positively Fourth Street, Trail Of The Buffalo, Blowin' In The Wind, Don't Think Twice, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, I Don't Believe You, I Believe In You, Highway 61 Revisited, Everything Is Broken, Times They Are A-Changin', Ballad Of A Thin Man