no label 2CDR

Parco Nord (Bologna, Italy); June 7, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Man Of Peace, Shelter From The Storm, Watching The River Flow, Love Minus Zero, Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Don't Think Twice, It Ain't Me Babe, Just Like A Woman, Everything Is Broken, I'll Remember You, Under The Red Sky, In The Garden, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Maggie's Farm