unidentified label 2CDR

Oak Mountain Amphitheater (Pelham, AL); April 20, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, The Man In Me, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Gates Of Eden, Barbara Allen, Bob Dylan's Dream, Everything Is Broken, Positively Fourth Street, Highway 61 Revisited, Under The Red Sky, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Maggie's Farm