no label 1CDR

University of Florida (Gainesville, FL); September 24, 1988

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Just Like A Woman, Memphis Blues Again, Shelter From The Storm, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Highway 61 Revisited, One Too Many Mornings, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Girl From The North Country, Silvio, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Barbara Allen, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, All Along The Watchtower, Maggie's Farm