Eyespy 2CDR

Festival Hall (Brisbane, Australia); March 13, 1978

Tracklist: One More Cup Of Coffee, Blowin' In The Wind, Don't Think Twice, Just Like A Woman, Oh Sister, All Along The Watchtower, The Man In Me, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [band credits over intro only], Forever Young, Times They Are A-Changin', Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: Includes the most complete circulating (and only known) recording of this concert.