unidentified label 1CDR

Louisiana State University (Baton Rouge, LA); May 4, 1976

Tracklist: I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Oh Sister, Memphis Blues Again, You're A Big Girl Now, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay, Idiot Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: A more complete recording of this concert surfaced in the mid-late 1990s. This recording omits the final circulating track from its source tape, the ensemble performance of "Gotta Travel On."