unidentified label 2CDR

University of West Florida (Pensacola, FL); April 28, 1976

Tracklist: Mr Tambourine Man, Just Like A Woman; Vincent van Gogh [w/Bobby Neuwirth]; I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Maggie's Farm, One Too Many Mornings, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [w/Joan Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, I Threw It All Away, Memphis Blues Again, One More Cup Of Coffee, Going Going Gone, Lay Lady Lay; Silver Mantis [T-Bone Burnette]; Mozambique, Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn]; Gotta Travel On [ensemble]