Eyespy 2CDR

Louisiana State University (Baton Rouge, LA); May 4, 1976

Tracklist: Mr Tambourine Man, Simple Twist Of Fate, Vincent van Gogh, Maggie's Farm, Mozambique, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, Wild Mountain Thyme, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Oh Sister, Memphis Blues Again, You're A Big Girl Now, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay; Silver Mantis [T-Bone Burnette]; Seven Days, Idiot Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Gotta Travel On