Make your own free website on

OSLO 2000

unidentified label 2CDR

Spektrum (Oslo, Norway); May 19, 2000

Tracklist: Duncan And Brady, Times They Are A-Changin', It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Love Minus Zero, Tangled Up In Blue, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Country Pie, Can't Wait, All Along The Watchtower, She Belongs To Me, Cold Irons Bound, Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, Love Sick, Like A Rolling Stone, Forever Young, Not Fade Away, Donīt Think Twice, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Blowin' In The Wind