Make your own free website on


Morose Moose 2CDR

Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL); January 29, 1999

Tracklist: Gotta Serve Somebody, If Not For You, Cold Irons Bound, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Roving Gambler, Love Minus Zero, Tangled Up In Blue, My Back Pages, 'Til I Fell In Love With You, You're Too Late, Highway 61 Revisited, Love Sick, Not Fade Away, Blowin' In The Wind, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35