Make your own free website on


unidentified label 1CDR

Doctor Music Festival (Escalarre, Spain); July 11, 1998

Tracklist: LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Seņor, Cold Irons Bound, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Can't Wait, Silvio, Cocaine Blues, Don't Think Twice, Tangled Up in Blue, Forever Young, Memphis Blues Again, I Shall Be Released, Highway 61 Revisited, Love Sick, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Blowin' In The Wind