Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Alte Oper (Frankfurt, Germany); June 19, 1996

Tracklist: Drifter's Escape, Pretty Peggy-O, All Along The Watchtower, Under The Red Sky, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Silvio, Tangled Up In Blue, Masters Of War, Don't Think Twice, Seeing The Real You At Last, She Belongs To Me, Seven Days, Alabama Getaway, Times They Are A-Changin', Rainy Day Women #12 & 35