Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Labatts Apollo (Manchester, UK); April 3, 1995

Tracklist: Down In The Flood, Where Teardrops Fall, All Along The Watchtower, What Good Am I?, Memphis Blues Again, Man In The Long Black Coat, Mr Tambourine Man, Boots of Spanish Leather, Gates Of Eden, Jokerman, Under The Red Sky, Ballad Of A Thin Man, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, It Ain't Me Babe