Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Hammersmith Apollo (London, UK); February 7, 1993

Tracklist: Maggie's Farm, Lenny Bruce, All Along The Watchtower, Tangled Up In Blue, Positively Fourth Street, Memphis Blues Again, She Belongs To Me, Tomorrow Night, Jim Jones, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, Cat's In The Well, I And I, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Everything Is Broken