Make your own free website on


unidentified label 1CDR

Tinley Park (Chicago, IL); August 29, 1993

Tracklist: You're Gonna Quit Me, Memphis Blues Again, All Along The Watchtower, Lay Lady Lay, Silvio, Born In Time, Little Moses, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Maggie's Farm, What Good Am I, It Ain't Me Babe

NOTE: The standard front cover slip for this set carries the incorrect date of 1990.