Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Palace Theater (Sao Paolo, Brazil); August 17, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, People Putting People Down, All Along The Watchtower, I'll Remember You, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, I Don't Believe You, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Bob Dylan's Dream, Don't Think Twice, It Ain't Me Babe, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, Everything Is Broken, Simple Twist Of Fate, Maggie's Farm, Lenny Bruce, Ballad Of A Thin Man