Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Darien Lake Amusement Park (Corfu, NY); July 27, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Man In The Long Black Coat, Maggie's Farm, Shelter From The Storm, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, I Don't Believe You, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Trail Of The Buffalo, Song To Woody, Don't Think Twice, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Friend Of The Devil, Everything Is Broken, I Believe In You, Highway 61 Revisited, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man