Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Sportshalle (Linz, Austria); June 15, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, Shelter From The Storm, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, Bob Dylan's Dream, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, It Ain't Me Babe, Everything Is Broken, Just Like A Woman, Man In The Long Black Coat, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Highway 61 Revisited