Make your own free website on


unidentified label 1CDR

Civic Center (Salem, VA); May 2, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, The Man In Me, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, Don't Think Twice, Gates Of Eden, Mr. Tambourine Man, It Ain't Me Babe, Everything Is Broken, Man In The Long Black Coat, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, I Believe In You, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Maggie's Farm