Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Memorial Auditorium (Greenville, SC); April 21, 1991

Tracklist: New Morning, Lay Lady Lay, All Along The Watchtower, The Man In Me, Memphis Blues Again, Wiggle Wiggle, Mr. Tambourine Man, One Too Many Mornings, Don't Think Twice, Bob Dylan's Dream, Everything Is Broken, Man In The Long Black Coat, Seeing The Real You At Last, Under The Red Sky, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, Highway 61 Revisited