Make your own free website on


no label 1CDR

Wolf Trap (Vienna, VA); July 20, 1991 (line)

Tracklist: New Morning, I Don't Believe You, All Along The Watchtower, Shelter From The Storm, Gotta Serve Somebody, Wiggle Wiggle, I'll Remember You, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Barbara Allen, Mr Tambourine Man, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, It Ain't Me Babe, Folsom Prison Blues

NOTE: Complete version of the circulating line recording, which includes only the first hour of the concert. Probably equivalent to, if not cloned from, Wolftrap.