Make your own free website on


unidentified label 1CDR

Jubilee Auditorium (Edmonton, Alberta); August 12, 1990

Tracklist: Shelter From The Storm, Memphis Blues Again, Nowhere Man, Masters Of War, Gotta Serve Somebody, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, The Water Is Wide, Gates Of Eden, Don't Think Twice, Everything Is Broken, Political World, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, In The Garden, Like A Rolling Stone, Blowin' In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower

NOTE: This disc apparently omits the opening song, "Maggie's Farm."