Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

O'Keefe Center (Toronto, ON); June 5, 1990

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, I'll Remember You, Memphis Blues Again, Tears Of Rage, Masters Of War, Gotta Serve Somebody, Tomorrow Is A Long Time, Desolation Row, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, John Brown, One Too Many Mornings, Everything Is Broken, Simple Twist Of Fate, All Along The Watchtower, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Barbara Allen, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited