Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Virginia Polytechnic Institute (Blacksburg, VA); November 6, 1989

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, I Want You, Ballad Of A Thin Man, My Back Pages, Shelter From The Storm, All Along The Watchtower, Don't Think Twice, Gates Of Eden, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Everything Is Broken, Man In The Long Black Coat, Most Of The Time, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, Disease Of Conceit, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35, Maggie's Farm