Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Lake Compounce (Bristol, CT); July 16, 1989

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Nothing But You, I Believe In You, I Don't Believe You, Shelter From The Storm, Highway 61 Revisited, Girl From The North Country, Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, To Ramona, Gotta Serve Somebody, Early Morning Rain, I Shall Be Released, Like A Rolling Stone, It Ain't Me Babe, Blowin' In The Wind, All Along The Watchtower