Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

RDS Simmons Court (Dublin, Eire); June 3, 1989

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, I'll Remember You, John Brown, You're A Big Girl Now, Every Grain Of Sand, Highway 61 Revisited, Gates Of Eden, Mr. Tambourine Man, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Silvio, I Shall Be Released, The Water Is Wide, Like A Rolling Stone, Eileen Aroon, Girl From The North Country, All Along The Watchtower