Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Amphitheater (Mesa, AZ); July 30, 1988

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Absolutely Sweet Marie, Highway 61 Revisited, You're A Big Girl Now, Driftin' Too Far From Shore, Joey, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, Eileen Aroon, It Ain't Me Babe, I Shall Be Released, Silvio, Like A Rolling Stone, Forever Young, Blowin' In The Wind, Maggie's Farm