Make your own free website on

TAMPA 1988

no label 1CDR

Sundome (Tampa, FL); September 22, 1988

Tracklist: Subterranean Homesick Blues, Absolutely Sweet Marie, Ballad Of A Thin Man, You're A Big Girl Now, Shelter From The Storm, Highway 61 Revisited, Girl From The North Country, Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, One Too Many Mornings, I Shall Be Released, Silvio, Like A Rolling Stone, It Ain't Me Babe, Barbara Allen, Maggie's Farm