Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Idraetsparken (Copenhagen, Denmark); June 10, 1984

Tracklist: Highway 61 Revisited, Jokerman, All Along The Watchtower, Just Like A Woman, Maggie's Farm, I And I, License To Kill, Mr. Tambourine Man, It Ain't Me Babe, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Masters Of War, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Simple Twist Of Fate, Every Grain Of Sand, Like A Rolling Stone, Tangled Up In Blue, Girl From The North Country, Blowin' In The Wind, Tombstone Blues, Why Do I Have To Choose, Love Minus Zero, Times They Are A-Changin'