Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Slane Castle (Slane, Eire); July 8, 1984

Tracklist: Highway 61 Revisited, Jokerman, All Along The Watchtower, Just Like A Woman, Maggie's Farm, I And I, License To Kill, Just My Imagination, Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Tangled Up In Blue, To Ramona, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Shelter From The Storm, Masters Of War, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Enough Is Enough, Every Grain Of Sand, Like A Rolling Stone, Mr. Tambourine Man, With God On Our Side, Girl From The North Country, Simple Twist Of Fate; It's All Over Now Baby Blue [w/Van Morrison]; Tupelo Honey [Van Morrison w/Dylan]; LeopardSkin PillBox Hat [w/Bono]; Tombstone Blues, Times They Are A-Changin'; Blowin' In The Wind [w/Bono]

NOTE: One track, "Tupelo Honey," contains a skip or comparable sonic defect.