Make your own free website on


unidentified label 2CDR

Earls Court (London, UK); July 1, 1981

Tracklist: Gotta Serve Somebody, I Believe In You, Like A Rolling Stone, Man Gave Names To All The Animals, Maggie's Farm, Here Comes The Sun, Girl From The North Country, Dead Man Dead Man, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Slow Train, Let's Begin, Shot Of Love, Lenny Bruce, Mr. Tambourine Man, Solid Rock, Just Like A Woman, We Just Disagree, Masters Of War, Forever Young, Heart Of Mine, Watered-Down Love, When You Gonna Wake Up, In The Garden, Blowin' In The Wind, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Knockin' On Heaven's Door