Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

Festival Hall (Brisbane, Australia); March 15, 1978 (line)

Tracklist: Love Her With A Feeling, Mr Tambourine Man, I Threw It All Away, Shelter From The Storm, Love Minus Zero, Girl From The North Country, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Maggie's Farm, To Ramona, Oh Sister, Simple Twist Of Fate, All Along The Watchtower, The Man In Me, All I Really Want To Do, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Forever Young, Times They Are A-Changin', Knockin' On Heaven's Door

NOTE: Recent fan edition of this long-available recording, which had most commonly circulated in an poor-sounding, truncated commercial edition.