Make your own free website on


Eyespy 2CDR

Matsushita Denki Taiikuhan (Osaka, Japan); February 25, 1978

Tracklist: Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (inst), Lonesome Bedroom Blues, Mr. Tambourine Man, I Threw It All Away, Love Minus Zero, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Shelter From The Storm, Girl From The North Country, Maggie's Farm, Don't Think Twice, To Ramona, Like A Rolling Stone, I Shall Be Released, Going Going Gone, One Of Us Must Know, Blowin' In The Wind, Just Like A Woman, Oh Sister, You're A Big Girl Now, All Along The Watchtower, I Want You, One Too Many Mornings, All I Really Want To Do, Tomorrow Is A Long Time, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Forever Young, Times They Are A-Changin'