Make your own free website on


Great North Woods 2CDR

Hughes Stadium (Fort Collins, CO); May 23, 1976

Tracklist: Mr. Tambourine Man, It Ain't Me Babe; Vincent Van Gogh [w/Bobby Neuwirth]; Maggie's Farm, One Too Many Mornings, Mozambique, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, Deportee, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Oh Sister, I Want You, Tangled Up In Blue, You're A Big Girl Now, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay, Going Going Gone. Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn]; Gotta Travel On [ensemble]; Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall