Make your own free website on


Eyespy 2CDR

State Fair Arena (Oklahoma City, OK); May 18, 1976

Tracklist: Mr. Tambourine Man, Simple Twist Of Fate; Vincent Van Gogh [w/Bobby Neuwirth]; Maggie's Farm, One Too Many Mornings, Mozambique, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, Deportee, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Shelter From The Storm, Oh Sister, LeopardSkin PillBox Hat, You're A Big Girl Now; You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay; Silver Mantis [T-Bone Burnette]; I Want You, Going Going Gone, Idiot Wind; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/Roger McGuinn]; Gotta Travel On [ensemble]