Make your own free website on


Eyespy 2CDR

Sports Stadium (Orlando, FL); April 23, 1976

Tracklist: Mr Tambourine Man, It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), Vincent van Gogh, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Maggie's Farm, One Too Many Mornings, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Railroad Boy, I Pity The Poor Immigrant [Dylan/Baez]; Romance In Durango, I Threw It All Away, Seven Days, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Lay Lady Lay, Mozambique, Idiot Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Gotta Travel On