Make your own free website on


Scouser DV 204/05 2CDR

Quebec Coliseum (Quebec City, QU); November 29, 1975

Tracklist: It Ain't Me Babe [clipped], Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll, Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, Romance In Durango, Isis; Blowin' In The Wind, Dark As A Dungeon, Mama You Been On My Mind, I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine, I Shall Be Released [Dylan/Baez]; Diamonds And Rust [cut], Swing Slow Sweet Chariot, Night They Drove Old Dixie Down [Joan Baez]; Love Minus Zero, Simple Twist Of Fate, Oh Sister, Hurricane, One More Cup Of Coffee, Sara, Just Like A Woman; Knockin' On Heaven's Door [w/ Roger McGuinn]; This Land Is Your Land [cut, ensemble]

NOTE: Complete as circulating. Although Dylan presumably opened his performance with the standard duet on "Masterpiece," that song is not mentioned in accounts of the concert.